馬德拉島超級越野賽(也被稱為MIUT)

選手們可以根據自己的喜好去選擇不同距離的多場比賽,人氣組別是一項長達115公里,累計爬升達7100米的超級越野賽,每年四月開賽。 賽道穿越葡萄牙島嶼,從西部到南部,沿途可領略經過令人驚歎的風景,茂盛的植被,還有被聯合國教科文組織列為世界文化遺產的月桂林森林,懸崖以及大西洋景色,使這場比賽變得愈加神奇。

MIUT是位於大西洋中部的葡萄牙島嶼的主要體育賽事之一,每年約有三千名選手前來參賽,其中大多數來自國外,他們前往尋求和探索一個被數千年侵蝕雕刻出的火山地貌。

馬德拉島以其出色的葡萄酒文化、豐富的植被和崎嶇的山脈而聞名,是越野跑的理想場所。 這項超級越野賽經過壯觀的地點,如修女谷,以及Ruivo峰,海拔1861米,是該島的最高點。

這些吸引力使MIUT成為了世界上最偉大的越野賽之一。 自2008年以來,如Pau Capell、Courtney Dauwalter、François D’Haene、Jim Walmsley、Audrey Tanguy、Thibaut Garrivier、Mathieu Blanchard、Gediminas Grinius 和 Andrea Huser 等世界頂級選手們都曾在連接莫尼什港和馬希庫兩個城鎮的賽道上角逐。

第一版:2008 年

主要賽事 (km): 115

距離(公里): 7100

其他跑步(公里):16/42/60/85

参与者总数:3000

日期: 2024/04/27-28

杰出获奖者:: Hillary Allen, Ester Alves-Santos, Manon Bohard, Caroline Chaverot, Courtney Dauwalter, Françios D`Haene, Luís Fernandes, Mimmi Kotka, Zach Miller, Hannes Namberger, Carlos Sá, Jim Wallmsley.

地點: 馬希庫,馬德拉,葡萄牙(大西洋島嶼,位於葡萄牙里斯本以西南約900公里處)

社交网络:

 

.

官方视频

所有比赛:

Madeira Island Ultra Trail (also known as MIUT) is, above all, nature. Several races over different distances allow any runner to pick the one that best suits their tastes or training. The star is the 115km and 7100m elevation gain ultra trail that every April crosses the Portuguese island from west to south through incredible landscapes. The intense vegetation, with laurel forests declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, the cliffs and the views of the Atlantic make this race magical.

The MIUT is one of the main sporting events of this Portuguese island located in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean where every year around three thousand runners travel to test themselves, most of them from abroad, seeking to discover a volcanic landscape with steep climbs carved by the erosion of thousands of years.

Madeira is known for its excellent wine, abundant flora and rugged mountains and is the perfect setting for trail running. The ultra passes through spectacular spots such as the village of Curral das Freiras, located in the middle of a mountain cirque and Ruivo peak, which at 1861m above sea level is the highest point of the island.

These attractions have made the MIUT one of the greatest trail running races in the world. Since 2008, the world’s best runners such as Pau Capell, Courtney Dauwalter, François D’Haene, Jim Walmsley, Audrey Tanguy, Thibaut Garrivier, Mathieu Blanchard, Gediminas Grinius and Andrea Huser have raced along the course that connects the towns of Porto Moniz and Machico.

First Edition: 2008

Main Race (km): 115

Cumulative elevation (m): 7100

Other race (km): 16/42/60/85

Total participants: 3000

Dates: 2024/04/27-28

Notable previous winners: Hillary Allen, Ester Alves-Santos, Manon Bohard, Caroline Chaverot, Courtney Dauwalter, Françios D`Haene, Luís Fernandes, Mimmi Kotka, Zach Miller, Hannes Namberger, Carlos Sá, Jim Wallmsley.

Location: Machico, Madeira (Atlantic island, 900 km southwest of Lisbon. Portugal).

SOCIAL NETWORKS:

 

.

OFFICIAL VIDEO:

All Races: